Chair Trish Cawte
Company Secretary Sheila Cadge
Treasurer Fiona Holmes
TrusteesTrish Cawte
Sheila Cadge
Jan Pentony
Andy Terry
Co-ordinator Lynne King

If you are interested in becoming more involved with the Community Bus and would consider becoming a Trustee, please contact Lynne for more information on: 01296 715786 or e-mail

Trustee Meeting Minutes